Click here for Live Streaming

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD

Live Score of FC Barcelona vs Levante UD  match and live streaming of this match will be start at 12:00 UTC on 07 January 2017 at Barcelona Spain. This match will be played at Mini Estadi stadium Spain in Primera Division Femenina. On scoringside, you can watch FC Barcelona vs Levante UD live match HD. Visit La Liga table on scoringside for H2H FC Barcelona and Levante UD. After this match you can watch highlights of this match on this Page. Or you can visit scoringside highlights page for every match of La Liga.

Over view of Today La Liga Match:

Event details:

  • TEAMS: Barcelona – Levante UD
  • League: La Liga
  • DATE: 07, January 2018
  • TIME: 12:00 UTC
  • VENUE: Mini Estadi, Barcelona , Spain

Other important link of FC Barcelona vs Levante UD Today Match 07 January 2018

Live streaming link is also given on the top of this page. Alignments of both teams are also given below. Click on first link for more details of this match.

  1. Alignments Barcelona Vs Lavante UD
  2. 2018 Barcelona VS Levate UD Live Stream
  3. Click here for Live Streaming

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD match time according to different countries:

In the United States, the Santander FC Barcelona vs. Levante League match can be watched live from 10:15 AM (Washington) and 07:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ and beIN Sports Connect.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match of Liga Barcelona against Levante can be seen live through the following schedules and TV channels:

Country Time TV
Argentina 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 11:15 Tigo Sports
Brasil 13:15 Fox Sports, ESPN
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rica 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
El.Salvador 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Estados.Unidos 10:15 – 07:15 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ
Guatemala 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
México 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panamá 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 12:15 sin confirmar
Perú 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Puerto.Rico 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominicana 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.