Iran vs Portugal Live Streaming

The qualification of the Group B of Russia 2018 is defined this Monday, June 25, with the clash between Iran and Portugal , which are seen in the Mordovia Arena . We give you all the details of the live broadcast . ( You can watch live match between Iran and Portugal on Scoring Side)

The set of Fernando Santos comes from achieving a triumph for the minimum over the combined Morocco. In this way, Portugal was left with 4 points like Spain.

In that match, the one in charge of scoring the only goal for the Lusitanians was Cristiano Ronaldo , who reached the four scores in which the Russian World Cup is 2018 , but was already surpassed by Harry Kane with one more.

Meanwhile, Iran’s national team remains with a total of 3 units in third place in their group, but to achieve a victory over the Portuguese would ensure their qualification to the next round.

Iran vs Portugal : where to watch live and schedule

  • Argentina: 15:00 hours on DirecTV Sports, TyC Sports
  • Colombia: 1:00 pm by DirecTV Sports
  • Mexico: 1:00 pm on Sky Sports
  • Chile: 2:00 pm by DirecTV Sports
  • Peru: 1:00 pm by DirecTV Sports, Latina, TV Peru
  • Uruguay: 15:00 hours on DirecTV Sports
  • United States: 11:00 PT / 14: 00 ET on Fox Sports, Telemundo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.