FIFA World Cup 2018

First Match of FIFA World Cup 2018 will be played on June 2018. This match will played between  Russia vs. Saudi Arabia. You can watch all FIFA World Cup 2018 live on Scoring side. Table of FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule is given below.

Thursday
June 14
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Russia vs. Saudi Arabia
World Cup 2018: Group A
Friday
June 15
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Egypt vs. Uruguay
2018 World Cup: Group A
Friday
June 15
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Morocco vs. RI of Iran
2018 World Cup: Group B
Friday
June 15
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Portugal vs. Spain
2018 World Cup: Group B
Saturday
June 16
5:30 am ET, 2:30 am PT France vs. Australia
2018 World Cup: Group C
Saturday
June 16
8:30 am ET, 5:30 am PT Argentina vs. Iceland
World Cup 2018: Group D
Saturday
June 16
11:30 am ET, 8:30 am PT Peru vs. Denmark
World Cup 2018: Group C
Saturday
June 16
2:30 pm ET, 11:30 am PT Croatia vs. Nigeria
2018 World Cup: Group D
Sunday
June 17
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Costa Rica vs. Serbia
2018 World Cup: Group E
Sunday
June 17
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Germany vs. Mexico
World Cup 2018: Group F
Sunday
June 17
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Brazil vs. Switzerland
2018 World Cup: Group E
Monday
June 18
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Sweden vs. Rep. Of Korea
World Cup 2018: Group F
Monday
June 18
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Belgium vs. Panama
World Cup 2018: Group G
Monday
June 18
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Tunisia vs. England
2018 World Cup: Group G
Tuesday
June 19
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Colombia vs. Japan
2018 World Cup: Group H
Tuesday
June 19
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Poland vs. Senegal
World Cup 2018: Group H
Tuesday
June 19
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Russia vs. Egypt
2018 World Cup: Group A
Wednesday
June 20
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Portugal vs. Morocco
World Cup 2018: Group B
Wednesday
June 20
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
World Cup 2018: Group A
Wednesday
June 20
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Iran vs. Spain
2018 World Cup: Group B
Thursday
June 21
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Denmark vs. Australia
2018 World Cup: Group C
Thursday
June 21
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT France vs. Peru
2018 World Cup: Group C
Thursday
June 21
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Argentina vs. Croatia
World Cup 2018: Group D
Friday
June 22
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Brazil vs. Costa Rica
2018 World Cup: Group E
Friday
June 22
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Nigeria vs. Iceland
World Cup 2018: Group D
Friday
June 22
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Serbia vs. Switzerland
2018 World Cup: Group E
Saturday
June 23
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT Belgium vs. Tunisia
World Cup 2018: Group G
Saturday
June 23
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Rep. Of Korea vs. Mexico
World Cup 2018: Group F
Saturday
June 23
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Germany vs. Sweden
2018 World Cup: Group F
Sunday
June 24
7:30 am ET, 4:30 am PT England vs. Panama
World Cup 2018: Group G
Sunday
June 24
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT Japan vs. Senegal
World Cup 2018: Group H
Sunday
June 24
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Poland vs. Colombia
2018 World Cup: Group H
Monday
June 25
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Uruguay vs. Russia
2018 World Cup: Group A
Monday
June 25
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt
2018 World Cup: Group A
Monday
June 25
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Iran vs. Portugal
2018 World Cup: Group B
Monday
June 25
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Spain vs. Morocco
World Cup 2018: Group B
Tuesday
June 26
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Denmark vs. France
2018 World Cup: Group C
Tuesday
June 26
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Australia vs. Peru
2018 World Cup: Group C
Tuesday
June 26
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Nigeria vs. Argentina
2018 World Cup: Group D
Tuesday
June 26
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Iceland vs. Croatia
World Cup 2018: Group D
Wednesday
June 27
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Mexico vs. Sweden
2018 World Cup: Group F
Wednesday
June 27
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Rep. Of Korea vs. Germany
2018 World Cup: Group F
Wednesday
June 27
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Serbia vs. Brazil
2018 World Cup: Group E
Wednesday
June 27
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT Switzerland vs. Costa Rica
2018 World Cup: Group E
Thursday
June 28
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Japan vs. Poland
2018 World Cup: Group H
Thursday
June 28
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT Senegal vs. Colombia
2018 World Cup: Group H
Thursday
June 28
12:30 pm ET, 9:30 am PT Panama vs. Tunisia
World Cup 2018: Group G
Thursday
June 28
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT England vs. Belgium
2018 World Cup: Group G
Saturday
June 30
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT World Cup 1C vs. 2D
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Saturday
June 30
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT A1 World Cup vs B2
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Sunday
July 1
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT World Cup 1B vs. 2A
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Sunday
July 1
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT World Cup 1D vs. 2C
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Monday
July 2
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT World Cup 1E vs. 2F
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Monday
July 2
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT World Cup 1G vs. 2H
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Tuesday
July 3
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT World Cup 1F vs. 2E
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Tuesday
July 3
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT World Cup 1H vs. 2G
2018 World Cup: Eighth Finals
Friday
July 6
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT W49 World Cup vs. W50
2018 World Cup: Quarterfinals
Friday
July 6
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT W53 World Cup vs. W54
2018 World Cup: Quarterfinals
Saturday
July 7
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT World Cup W55 vs. W56
2018 World Cup: Quarterfinals
Saturday
July 7
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT W51 World Cup vs. W52
2018 World Cup: Quarterfinals
Tuesday
July 10
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT W57 World Cup vs. W58
2018 World Cup: Semifinals
Wednesday
July 11
1:30 pm ET, 10:30 am PT W59 World Cup vs. W60
2018 World Cup: Semifinals
Saturday
July 14
9:30 am ET, 6:30 am PT L61 World Cup vs. L62
2018 World Cup: Third Place
Sunday
July 15
10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT L61 World Cup vs. L62
2018 World Cup: Final

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.